Whats the Marines main mission? Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship Program, Capitalize formal office names. What do you call an army of rabbits trained in air combat? Use numerals for 10 and above. ABITHAD - Another Blithering Idiot Thinks He's A Doctor COPS - Chronic Old Person's Disease FABIAN - Felt Awful, But Im All Right Now GOMER - Get Out of My Emergency Room HIBGIA - Had It Before, Got It Again SALT - Same As Last Time What was the name on the Navy dentist's license plate? The guy next to him replies, "Look, fella, I'm 6 feet tall, 200 pounds, and I'm a USC grad. When one marine says to another that he wants to paint his new house, the other marine replies that he should paint it aqua-marine. The university has begun rebranding by creating t-shirts, adding sidewalk adhesives, promoting merchandise giveaways and making digital advances, but social accounts will not change since the University of Southern California has already claimed "USC" in its usernames. 362 popular meanings of USC abbreviation: 50 64. UCLA JOKE: What do medical marijuana and UCLA football have in common? We dont see (usernames) as a significant issue," Stensland said. As his former campaign manager Paul Manaforts eight convictions fought for headline space with news of a plea deal by Trumps former personal attorney Michael Cohen on Tuesday, critics took to social media with some suggestions: MAGA=My Attorney Got Arrested https://t.co/hqwghLjS44, #MAGA = Many Are Getting Arrested pic.twitter.com/o7GBsyFE84, MAGA = Mobsters Are Getting Arraigned https://t.co/fUWlfPYS2y, My Attorney Got Arrested pic.twitter.com/kQ3FLAkHw8, #MAGAMAGA: My. 'Maroon 5. Kidadl cannot accept liability for the execution of these ideas, and parental supervision is advised at all times, as safety is paramount. ", 39. UCLA jokes, puns and insults : r/WEARESC_OT - Reddit A large pizza can feed a family of four. Archived post. 4. Spell out numbers at the beginning of a sentence or rephrase the sentence to avoid begin